The REBIRTH of an Empire

The REBIRTH of an Empire 1703

Administrator Recognized guy Posts: 232 Skype: vauxhallmta *****
#ER|BrN">
The REBIRTH of an Empire
« on: July 10, 2017, 10:57:02 pm »
The end REBIRTH of an Empire

Hello ladies and gents, today we are here to announce something that we have never thought we'd ever need to. I'll try to do my best to summarize what you need to know, what is going to happen and what we are (and I am) feeling right now, but the fact that I am writing this is because of the simple reason that other members couldn't. I'm not any better at writing stuff but I thought I'd take the responsibility for what has happened and what I have done in this form. I'm going to try to describe all we have to tell you from my perspective. I'm not really good with words so I'm sorry in advance if this announcement will feel a little bit all over the place, but I'll try my best.

I'm not really good with dates but if I have to guess it was somewhen around 2013 when I first joined this server. I was still trying to find out what I wanted to achieve in the game when I realised I might have found my home, where I could finally say I knew what I wanted. I'm not going to write long sentences about how I've felt and what I've done in these years I was in the clan, I'm just gonna say it in a few words: I had never been more motivated to be a part of something in this game before. I felt like I was at the right place, because I knew that we knew what we wanted to do and how we wanted to do it. We had goals and we worked to achieve them. We succeeded to make a server which was the home for many players for a pretty long time. And here comes the point if this whole announcement: this is over.